Our Mission Statement:

We are passionate about the strength and stability of our industry and the workforce behind it.  Our mission is to promote the acquisition and retention of people new to our industry, engage them and provide them with educational opportunities in the latest technology to support their growth and advancement within the industry.

The NEXT Generation Task Force sits under the umbrella of PrintForward’s Programs Committee.

Jennifer McConnell

Jennifer McConnell

Lead

MET Fine Printers

jennifer@metprinters.com

Adam Mash

Adam Mash

 

Mills Office Productivity

amash@mills.ca

Geoffrey Grisso

Geoffrey Grisso

 

Mills Office Productivity

ggrisso@mills.ca

Nicky Chan

Nicky Chan

Your NEXT Generation Committee

Gloria Hsu

Gloria Hsu

GTEC Graduate

Bond Reprographics

gloria.hsu@bondrepro.com

Tina Shi

Tina Shi

GTEC Graduate

MET Fine Printers

cshi@metprinters.com

Tracey Pitt

Tracey Pitt

Government Affairs Liaison

Veritiv

Tracey.Pitt@veritivcorp.com

Wing Wong

Wing Wong

GTEC Graduate

MET Fine Printers

wwong@metprinters.com

Oliver Hately

Oliver Hately

MET Fine Printers

MET Fine Printers

ohately@metprinters.com

Rob King

Rob King

 

GLBC/iDeon

rking@glbc.com

Vijay Chand

Vijay Chand

 

MET Fine Printers

vchand@metprinters.com

Samantha Kruchak

Samantha Kruchak

IDRS Print & Mailing

IDRS Print & Mailing

samanthakruchak@idrs.com